Action

+ + YOU COLLECT MOTIFS + + YOU GET 40% DISCOUNT + +

We would like to thank you very much for shopping with us. You wonder why you got cards with motives of Berlin?

The answer is very simple.

We have designed 8 different motifs of Berlin landmarks. With every purchase you get a new motif to collect. As soon as you have collected 3 different motifs, you can simply send us an e-mail with the motifs and you will receive your 40% DISCOUNT on your next purchase. Send us your motifs to the following e-mail address:

support@brothrwear.com

Conditions of participation
In order to participate in the promotion, a collection of 3 of the 8 motif cards is required. Participation is only possible within the participation period (see promotion period). Only participants who have sent their proof of the completeness of the collection within the promotion period will be considered. Only one submitted proof of motif collection per participant may take part in the promotion. Participation in the promotion is free of charge and is governed solely by these terms and conditions.

If the ordered goods are returned, the validity of the motif card belonging to this order expires and can therefore no longer be submitted for the promotion.

Eligible participants
Natural persons are eligible to participate. Participation is restricted to BROTHRS customers and is dependent on the purchase of goods.

In addition, BROTHRS reserves the right, at its own discretion, to exclude persons from participation if there are justified reasons, for example

(a) in the event of manipulation in connection with access to or implementation of the prize draw, (b) in the event of breaches of these conditions of participation, (c) in the event of unfair conduct or (d) in the event of false or misleading information in connection with participation in the prize draw.

Winning, notification and transmission of the prize
The following prizes will be awarded:
40% discount on the total value of the next purchase on www.brothrwear.com.

The winners will be determined after proof has been provided in accordance with the conditions of participation. Only those participants who have completed the task correctly will have a chance to win.

Credit will only be given for the next order and is reserved for the winner only. A transfer, exchange or a self-collection, as well as cash payment is not possible.

Period of the action

The duration of the promotion is not limited to a specific period. Within this open promotional period, buyers will be given the opportunity to participate in the promotion.

Termination of the promotion
BROTHRS expressly reserves the right to terminate the promotion without prior notice and without giving reasons. This applies in particular to any reasons that would disrupt or prevent the promotion from running as planned.

Data protection
Participation in the promotion requires the provision of personal data. The participant assures that the personal information provided by him/her, in particular first name, surname and email address, is true and correct.

BROTHRS points out that all personal data of the participant will neither be passed on to third parties nor made available to them for use without their consent.

The participant may revoke his/her declared consent at any time. The revocation must be sent in writing to the BROTHRS contact details given in the imprint area of the online shop. After revocation of consent, the participant's personal data collected and stored will be deleted immediately.

The BROTHRS team wishes you good luck and success.

EN
EN

Aktion

+ + DU SAMMELST MOTIVE + + DU ERHÄLTST 40% RABATT + +

 

Wir möchten uns vielmals für deinen Einkauf bei uns bedanken. Du wunderst dich warum du Karten mit Motiven von Berlin bekommen hast?

Die Antwort ist ganz einfach.

Wir haben 8 verschiedene Motive von Berliner Wahrzeichen entworfen. Bei jedem Kauf erhältst du ein neues Motiv zum Sammeln. Sobald du 3 verschiedene Motive gesammelt hast, kannst du uns einfach eine E-Mail mit den Motiven schicken und du bekommst deinen RABATT VON 40% auf den nächsten Einkauf gutgeschrieben. Schick uns deine Motive an die folgende E-Mail Adresse:

support@brothrwear.com

Teilnahmebedingungen
Um an der Aktion teilzunehmen, ist eine Sammlung von 3 der 8 Motivkarten notwendig. Die Teilnahme ist nur innerhalb des Teilnahmezeitraums möglich (siehe Zeitraum der Aktion). Es werden nur Teilnehmer berücksichtigt, die ihre Nachweise über die Vollständigkeit der Sammlung innerhalb des Aktionszeitraums geschickt haben. Pro Teilnehmer darf nur ein übermittelter Nachweis der Motivsammlung an der Aktion teilnehmen. Die Teilnahme an der Aktion ist kostenlos und richtet sich ausschließlich nach diesen Teilnahmebedingungen.

Wird die bestellte Ware retourniert, verfällt die Gültigkeit der zu dieser Bestellung dazugehörigen Motivkarte und kann somit nicht mehr für die Aktion eingereicht werden.

Teilnahmeberechtigte
Teilnahmeberechtigt sind natürliche Personen. Die Teilnahme ist auf Kunden von BROTHRS beschränkt und vom Erwerb einer Ware abhängig.

Zudem behält sich BROTHRS vor, nach eigenem Ermessen Personen von der Teilnahme auszuschließen, wenn berechtigte Gründe vorliegen, beispielsweise

(a) bei Manipulationen im Zusammenhang mit Zugang zum oder Durchführung des Gewinnspiels, (b) bei Verstößen gegen diese Teilnahmebedingungen, (c) bei unlauterem Handeln oder (d) bei falschen oder irreführenden Angaben im Zusammenhang mit der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel.    

Gewinn, Benachrichtigung und Übermittlung des Gewinns
Folgende Preise werden vergeben:
40% Rabatt auf den Gesamtwert des nächsten Einkaufs auf www.brothrwear.com.  

Die Ermittlung der Gewinner erfolgt nach Erbringung eines Nachweises im Rahmen der Teilnahmebedingungen. Es kommen ausschließlich diejenigen Teilnehmer zu einer Gewinnchance, welche die Aufgabe korrekt durchgeführt haben.

Die Gutschrift erfolgt ausschließlich bei nächster Bestellung und ist nur dem Gewinner vorbehalten. Eine Übertragung, Umtausch oder eine Selbstabholung, sowie Barauszahlung ist nicht möglich.

Zeitraum der Aktion

Die Dauer der Aktion ist nicht auf einen bestimmten Zeitraum beschränkt. Innerhalb dieses offenen Aktions-Zeitraums erhalten Käufer die Möglichkeit, an der Aktion teilzunehmen.

Beendigung der Aktion
BROTHRS behält sich ausdrücklich vor, die Aktion ohne vorherige Ankündigung und ohne Mitteilung von Gründen zu beenden. Dies gilt insbesondere für jegliche Gründe, die einen planmäßigen Ablauf des Gewinnspiels stören oder verhindern würden.

Datenschutz
Für die Teilnahme an der Aktion ist die Angabe von persönlichen Daten notwendig. Der Teilnehmer versichert, dass die von ihm gemachten Angaben zur Person, insbesondere Vor-, Nachname und Emailadresse wahrheitsgemäß und richtig sind.

BROTHRS weist darauf hin, dass sämtliche personenbezogenen Daten des Teilnehmers ohne Einverständnis weder an Dritte weitergegeben noch diesen zur Nutzung überlassen werden.

Der Teilnehmer kann seine erklärte Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Der Widerruf ist schriftlich an die im Impressumsbereich des Onlineshops angegebenen Kontaktdaten von BROTHRS zu richten. Nach Widerruf der Einwilligung werden die erhobenen und gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten des Teilnehmers umgehend gelöscht.

Viel Glück und Erfolg wünscht das Team von BROTHRS

DE
DE