Charity

No road is too far for us when you are by our side.

ONE FOR ALL AND WE FOR YOU - that means you for us and the whole community. For your support, we thank you and gladly give it back. Together we give it to those who are quickly overlooked and excluded.

Our children have the world at their feet. Unbiased, pure and open-hearted, they are building the future and shaping the world of tomorrow. Some need a little jump start, others need that help for a lifetime. To help them get a good start in their young lives, we at BROTHRS donate a portion of the sales for every item sold to the Kinder Pflege Netzwerk in Berlin.

Logo Kinderpflegenetzwerk Berlin

For families with children with special needs

A child is not always healthy or stays healthy. Mostly unprepared and painful, parents are confronted with new and additional questions due to complications in pregnancy or during birth or due to an illness or accident of their child.

The Children's Care Network

  • is a self-help organisation founded by affected parents
  • links affected families with each other and experts
  • offers concrete advice and support
  • draws attention to the special situation of children, adolescents and their families who are seriously ill, disabled or in need of care.

Lifelong - Most of these children and young people will be dependent on special care and support for the rest of their lives due to a chronic illness or disability. For many parents, this often means lifelong responsibility for their child. They need a strong network.

Kinder Pflege Netzwerk e.V.
Ritterstraße 4
12207 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 76 76 64 52 (answering machine if necessary)
E-Mail: info@kinderpflegenetzwerk.de

Web: www.kinderpflegenetzwerk.de

You would also like to donate? We'd love to hear from you - just click here!

EN
EN

Charity

Kein Weg ist uns zu weit, wenn ihr an unserer Seite seid.

EINER FÜR ALLE UND WIR FÜR EUCH - das heißt du für uns und die gesamte Community. Für eure Unterstützung bedanken wir uns und geben es gerne wieder zurück. Gemeinsam geben wir es denen, die schnell übersehen und ausgeschlossen werden. 

Unseren Kindern liegt die Welt zu Füßen. Unvoreingenommen, rein und offenherzig bauen sie die Zukunft auf und gestalten die Welt von morgen. Einige benötigen etwas Starthilfe, andere benötigen diese Hilfe ein Leben lang. Damit der Start in das junge Leben gelingt, spenden wir bei BROTHRS für jeden verkauften Artikel einen Teil des Umsatzes an das Kinder Pflege Netzwerk in Berlin.

Logo Kinder Pflege NetzwerkKinder Pflege Netzwerk Büro

Für Familien mit Kindern mit besonderem Bedarf

Nicht immer ist oder bleibt ein Kind gesund. Meist unvorbereitet und schmerzhaft sehen sich Eltern durch Komplikationen in der Schwangerschaft oder unter der Geburt oder durch eine Krankheit oder einen Unfall ihres Kindes mit neuen und zusätzlichen Fragen konfrontiert.

Das Kinder Pflege Netzwerk

  • ist eine von betroffenen Eltern gegründete Selbsthilfeorganisation
  • vernetzt betroffene Familien untereinander und Experten
  • bietet konkrete Beratung und Unterstützung
  • macht als Interessenvertretung auf die besonderer Situation von schwer kranken, behinderten oder pflegebedürftigen Kindern, Jugendlichen und ihre Familien aufmerksam

 

Lebenslang - Die meisten dieser Kinder und Jugendlichen werden aufgrund einer chronischen Erkrankung oder Behinderung ihr Leben lang auf eine besondere Versorgung und Betreuung angewiesen sein. Für viele Eltern bedeutet dies häufig lebenslange Verantwortung für ihr Kind. Sie brauchen ein starkes Netzwerk.

Kinder Pflege Netzwerk e.V.
Ritterstraße 4
12207 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 76 76 64 52 (ggf. Anrufbeantworter)
E-Mail: info@kinderpflegenetzwerk.de

Web: www.kinderpflegenetzwerk.de

Sie möchten auch spenden? Das freut uns - klicken sie einfach hier!

 

 

DE
DE